Current Subscribers

As of October 1, 2019 the following schools are subscribers to the National Debate Tournament.

Arizona State




Fresno State

Gonzaga University

Harvard University

Indiana University

Liberty University

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

New York University

Northeastern University

Northwestern University

University of California @ Berkeley

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Georgia

University of Houston

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Mary Washington

University of Missouri @ Kansas City

University of Nevada @ Las Vegas

University of Oklahoma

University of Pittsburgh

University of Texas @ Austin

University of Wyoming

Wake Forest University

Weber State University

West Georgia University


Please note: there is often a month delay before the NDT receives reports of schools paid through the AFA website. Please check back later for an updated subscription list. If you believe your school should be listed – please contact

To pay your dues online now click here.