First Round Teams – NDT 2014

The following teams have received first round bids to the 2014 National Debate Tournament:

Cal-Berkeley MS
Georgetown AM
Georgetown EM
Harvard BS
Harvard DT
Kansas BC
Mary Washington MP
Michigan AP
Michigan State RT
Northwestern MV
Oklahoma CL
Rutgers-Newark RS
Towson JR
Wake Forest LW
Wake Forest MQ
West Georgia AM